Saturday, August 20, 2011

my dearest bestie *intan* wrote her words toward me :p

i have no idea what she was thinking when she wrote this...
but i like it anyway, this seems like an art of words :)) haha (sounds lebay but i mean it)
thank you so much intan..... 
this shows that you spied on my hearts and feelings all this time :p
"you know you love me, i know you care..." 
loveee you much :* xoxo :*
this is seen as a whole page


this is the upper part

this is the lower part

you've been the most caring person i've met!!!!!!!
to all things we've been through.. i dont wanna lose you! you know that! :p , remember we aim to go to the same city, same uni, same faculty, same major!!! but im goin to US, and you're goin to UK! *god, this is an absolute dream waiting to come to true* (what am i talking about actually?? hahaha, i dont know.. just memorize that we were talking about that on our way home just in couple hours ago) well, i put that story here and its like a creepy stuff though.. cuz whats the correlation between caring and that aim?! lol! *laugh please* hahaa..
i like the way you move when you're freaking out intaaaaaan!!!!! you know what?! you'r pretty damn cool!! seriously :) so dont stop freaking out kkkk :p
once again, thank you sooooo much for being my dearest bestie :) hope we can come all along till its time to leave for US and UK! *gue garing banget di post ini yee* haha
whatsoever anyway, im just gunna send thousands of hugs and kisses to go for you :)

Monday, August 15, 2011

1st day -- Arrival at Oz


at the bay

sailing school of NSC
@ cold rock ice cream house

mine was blueberry+vanilla+smarties
It was on April 27th, we departed from Mataram to Jakarta at 1.20 pm. And the flight from Jakarta to Melbourne would be around 10.22 pm.  So we had such a plenty of time in Jakarta, but we mustn’t leave the airport. We got like 10 hours of waiting for the flight that day. As all of us were very excited, we didn’t mind to wait, we spent our time having lunch, chit chat, looking around some shops in there, buying some stuffs like books to read, and etc until information announced us to proceed to a certain gate. There we came…  everyone was already in, the aircraft was about to leave. aaaannndd a horrible flight started here. When plane was about half way to take off, in all of sudden it stopped, then me and I think everybody there were meant to worry. Pilot confirmed that there was a miss communication with the tower control, and he would go around to take off once again. I was shaken, and so Maya (my friend sitting next to me) was. We looked out the window, it was raining, kind of heavy raining perhaps. Plane had left the ground. Since the 1st minute leaving the ground till it’s landed in Melbourne, it felt like the plane went high and low, right and left, bumpy all the time. They informed that we had to face the storm all along Indians ocean. Imagine, we stayed in that situation for 6 to 7 hours. Pretty much scary!!!!!! Couldn’t sleep at all! Couldn’t relax, couldn’t eat, I just could do nothing but just sit and pray all flight long. Thank God, it all ended when we arrived at Tullamarine airport in Melbourne at 8 am on the next day. I was a bit surprised to see how tight the security system there. After passing immigration check, and got our luggage, we gotta pass other 2 times checking to make sure that we’re safe enough to travel in the country. But luckily, I didn’t pass those 2 checking spots, hehe… there was a woman wearing scarf, she’s an airport officer, she looked at me then asked about my luggage and stuffs, I had a nice conversation with her for about 10 minutes (she firstly thought I was a Mideast, hahaha),  and surprisingly she led me directly to exit door without passing through those checking spots. So there I was, being the 1st and fastest one to exit because my group was actually still in there passing checking spots when I already met my host sister outside and waited them for about more than half hour.  As most of us didn’t have any food on the plane, so we decided to buy mcdonalds in the airport while waiting for the bus to deliver us to Geelong city from Melbourne. It took an hour. The 1st place we headed in Geelong was the sailing school of Newcomb Secondary College which is right at the bay shore. We could see many yachts were there on the bay. It’s so beautiful for sightseeing. Then Pak Karl, indo teacher at NSC, took us for walk down to town to the shopping mall. Its 10 to 15 minutes from bay to the mall by walk. We had lunch and bought local sim-card there. Right after, 6 of us separated from the group, they were me, sheridan, maya, jordan, ratih, and alyce. The day we arrived was eventually my host sister’s birthday. And alyce already planned to treat us for ice cream. So we went to Cold Rock ice cream, its kinda ice cream house (here you may have a taste on each flavor for free, there are like 20 flavors available, and you can choose and mix them all and add some topping such caramel, lollies, and many other toppings, also you can choose the size you want to have, how cool is that). We went there by bus leaving from the mall. On that day, the weather was great. Not too cold, not hot either. Its just cool. Air temperature was around 14-19 degree celcius at that moment. And at around 4 pm, sheridan’s daddy and jordan’s mum came picking us up. then we’re hoooommmeeeyy…

My host family is very nice and kind. They welcomed me so well. I love them. I love their pets too, they have 2 dogs (trooper and demi), 2 cats (boofer and chaves), and a cute bunny.  
I had a kfc for my dinner that day. Its pop corn chicken!!!! Hmmm idk how to describe how yummy it was!  :D
Well that’s just it… my first day ended at 8 pm cause I was tired so went to bed very early though :)



Sunday, July 31, 2011

"Autumn Trip 2011" - Australia


my art creation during 3 weeks joining art class in Newcomb Secondary College, Geelong, Victoria. in this pic: i wore the school jumper, this pic was taken in a new building called language center.. ohh how i miss this place sooo damn bad! plan to go back there some other day hehe:)
this is just 1 spot.. i'll post some more later (sure as if i got time) -----i <3 Aussie -----

Friday, June 10, 2011

how common teenagers way of thinking

i have lots of friends, living close near me, or even thousand miles away... not just friends, whoever, strangers, families, others that we know each other, everytime we meet up, they always have silly old question... actually im tired of being questioned "hey whos your boyfriend, where does he study, and bla bla blaa"... oh god! every single time they ask that, then i say i dont have one, and they always respond like "you must be kidding" at the end!
alright, they may think whatever, but i am eventually not having any boyfriend at the moment!
idk why they dont believe me, they say im lying, they say im hiding it, bla blaa.... what the heck huh! im sick of it! heyyyyyy if i do have one, i would precisely show him to people "here, this is A my boyfriend, and a i u e o.." otherwise if i dont have any?! then what do i suppose to show? or should i just make somethin up like put up a lie by sayin "oh yeah i date a boy, his name is C, and bla bla bla.." so that their curiosity is fulfilled? welll, thats a nut! kinda wasting time for me! its obviously nothin to be shown up, right?!
well, i dont really know why that having lover seems to be sooooo important in their eyes?! i dont get it for sure. as a normal teenager, i have had experience for being in relationship.. but what? i never ever put it in first place, nor see it as somethin sooo important... hahahaa...
i made relationship for having fun, not for a reputation! *reputation? does it have somethin to do with relationship? hmmm i guess so, cuz i think whats happening now is that people asking how many times you've been dating with different people or been in relationships before, and that means like you are great that you experience a lot, most assumes like that* bhahahahahhahaaaa surely nowadays thats what most teenagers been having in their mind! gooosssshh it happens! hahaha
but for me, as you see, i dont care about relationship or whatever.. i have different way of thinking with those common teenagers about this thing. some says that the reason why i dont date anybody because my type is a perfect guy so its hard for me to find one. haha..... i dont say it wrong, again as a normal being, yes right i want for a perfect one! BUT, i never really 'looking or searching for it' anyway. why? simply cuz i dont give a damn whether having lover or being single as i mention before. other reason is that i prefer doing my activities (as im sooo busy with my own stuffs here and there), enjoy my spare with families and friends (its more valuable having quality time) rather than goin out with 'just call it as new-person' that you just knew and doin nothin, wastin time and actually silly. and because i am a future-oriented person, so that i put my concern more to study and stuffs in order to have prep forward, and my life goal is to satisfy myself first by reaching my ambitions then succeed, cuz if i succeed, i'll be satisfied, then if i had been satisfied, all surroundings will be satisfied as well. thats why im not soooo interested gossiping about lover and relationship. and one more, myself and i, believe that god had arranged about love-life of people so why worry huh?! if god says that its your time to date with a certain person, then there you go, but if god says not, then you dont. life's simple my friend.. but dont think its easy cuz its tough enough to be faced of. lol but its true :)
well..im not saying that having lover is a bad thing, naaaah! dont get me wrong... its just me, i enjoy being single but its questionable by people so that i end up here giving sort of explanation to clarify such a this thing... :P
thats all... hope who reads this could get into what i really mean :D

Friday, March 4, 2011

a MAD beyond the poet!

i wrote this in order to complete my assignment for Bahasa Indonesia. Bu Antari wanted us to write some poets and she let us to decide the themes by ourselves which meant that its free, not particularly for a certain themes! and right at the moment she walked around in the class to check out our poets one by one, and there she came to my desk... she asked me "iis, how was the debate competition in IKIP? you guys won a trophy?" then I answered "No maam, we lost! it was unfair, but i just dont wanna talk bout it anymore! its over!" And actually that short convo ruined me along the day! i didnt get any idea to wrote poet, untill after that convo, ahhh there i found it! even though it ruined my feeling that time, but it inspired me a lot, helped me to start and finish my poet just in a moment! here it is.....

DIA

Awan kelabu, langit mendung,

dan dinginnya angin menghembus

Tak mampu padamkan api ini

Api dari hati yang tebakar

Ya, itulah jawaban kami

Atas segala pertanyaan mereka

Kami bukan sakit karena kekalahan

Kami sakit akibat penghinaan

Semua tahu siapa yang terbaik,

Dan mereka akui, kami masih terbaik

Namun dia, hanya dia!

Dia buta…

Hati dan pikirannya menyimpan dendam pada kami

Entah apa salah kami!

Dia manfaatkan kursinya, demi menjegal langkah kami

Dia merasa tahu, yang sesungguhnya ia tidak tahu!

Gamblang dia perlihatkan kebodohannya!

Haha… tawa kami…

Dialah yang patut disalahkan

Ya… Dia… KAMARUDIN!!!

Bukan kami!

Saturday, January 22, 2011

a piece of memory as the QUEENS !


Queens on DBL 2010

this was DBL 2010 final.
we worked hard till we made it into final round.
even we're only runner-up, but as you can see those smiles on our faces, it showed like we won. we made a feast after that though.
we didnt get the gold medals nor the trophy.
but WE WERE THE CHAMPION!
at least for ourselves and for people who watched the game!
they confessed we were the best along the tournament!
we lost because of un-sportive things made up by "them". they're takin magic into the game! what a silly and so old schooled! they're so ghetto!!!
oopps, sorry to say, but thats just what they really are!
okay, leave it,
its 2011
another challenge confronted us
DBL 2011 with new players of the team.
spirit up like fires!
but wow, we gotta face "them" at the earliest game of the tournament!
the lottery was fucking idiot!
again, we lost! but its in the first round!
we didnt know they still covered up by magic or what!
but we tried to keep thinking positively that we lost because they're strong and playing better than us!
well, what so ever about that result!
WE ARE QUEEN!
what we aim to do is "DO THE BEST"
as whats been stamped as our team's motto.
we play tournament for tournament as to improve our skills and show the best thing we can get.
win or lose is nothing to us!
thats just what a game is about!
This team isnt only a team, its more likely sisterhood.
here i find people who care each other, here i find my bestfriends, make friends, laugh and cry, happiness and sadness, here the place where i learn more than just about basketball but life, alumni, seniors, juniors, the coach, you guys are ROCKED!
and all what we've been through this far
I love QUEENS!
and im proud of being member of the squad!
GO QUEEN!

Queens on DBL 2011

University of Oregon, Eugene-OR


this is a post mail from University of Oregon, Eugene-OR, One of top uni in US.
i put an interest to their university, then i tried to contact the office of admission to get information i'd like to know about programs they offer. i didnt expect that they'd confirm my request seroiously, i checked my email, but none from them. till about 2 weeks since my request was sent, and surprisingly a post mail came to my house. i thought that they'll just reply me through email, but more than that they send me a real form of information by post. in this package there are a confirmation letter signed by the director of UO admissions, Brian Henley, all my questions are answered, information about the major i interested in, int'l student guide catalog, and a form to request another catalog in april which involved a bookin for summer course 2011 at UO. :)



i cant catch it this year. cuz i dont graduate hs yet. but i'll prepare for seeking the chances in 2012. Thank you so much to UO. your informations matter to me.

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Think About It

Sometimes people come into your life and you know right away that they were meant to be there, to serve some sort of purpose, teach you a lesson, or help you figure out who you are or who you want to become.

You never know who these people may be (possibly your roommate, neighbor, professor, long last friend, lover, or even a complete stranger), but when you lock eyes with them, you know at the very moment that they will affect your life in some profound way. And sometime things will happen to you that may seem horrible, painful, and unfair at first, but in reflection you find that without overcoming these obstacles that you would have never realized your true potential, strength, will, power, or heart.

Everything happens for a reason. Nothing happens by chance or by mean of good luck. Illness, injury, love, lost moments of true greatness and sheer stupidity all occur to test the limits of your soul. Without this small test, whatever they may be, life would be like a smoothly paved, straight, flat road to nowhere. It would be safe and comfortable, but dull and utterly pointless.

The people that you meet who affect your life, and the success and downfalls you experience, help to create who you are and who you will become. Even the bad experiences are learned from. In fact, they are the most poignant ones.

If someone hurts you, betrays you, or breaks your heart, forgive them for they have helped you learn about trust and the importance of being cautious when you open your heart. If someone loves you, love them back unconditionally, not only because they love you, but because in a way, they are teaching you to love and how to open your heart and eyes to things.

Make everyday count. Appreciate every moment and take from those moments everything you could possibly can for you may never be able to experience it again. Talk to people that you have never talked to before and actually listen... Let yourself fall in love again, break free, and set your sights high. Hold your head up because you have every right too.Tell yourself that you are a great individual and believe in yourself. For if you don't believe in yourself, it will be hard for others to believe in you. You can make your life anything you wish.....Create your own life and then go out and live it with absolutely NO REGRETS anymore. Most importantly, if you love someone tell him or her, for you NEVER know what tomorrow may have in store. And learn a lesson in life each day you live. Today is the tomorrow you were worried about yesterday.... Was it worth it? 

this is just so ME

im kinda girl who regrets lil things from the past, like why didnt study before exams or somethings.

im kinda girl who loves her sports so much, even though it could kill her, but she's killed if she's not doin it.

im kinda girl whos crazy about her music and her guitar, never spend a day without music in her life so far.

im kinda girl who people around her know her name, but nobody takes time to know her well but herself, the one everyone sees her walking with some of her bestfriends.

im kinda girl who can be hurt someway, somewhat, somehow! but will take time to make someone else happy, even though she cant make herself.

i'm the kinda girl who acts all tough, but is really not as tough as you think.

the girl that jokes around, but sometimes likes to be serious.

kinda girl who acts like things dont bug her or hurt her, just so people dont think that they are actually bothering her.

kinda girl who can take so much pain, and bottles it all up inside her.

i'ma girl that is afraid of rejection and denial, but yet risks so much.

kinda girl that you wouldnt realize what goes on at home, because at school she always has a smile on her face.

i'm kinda girl who just wishes somethings would change. the one that wants something different and new. and is sick of bullshit.!!