Saturday, January 22, 2011

a piece of memory as the QUEENS !


Queens on DBL 2010

this was DBL 2010 final.
we worked hard till we made it into final round.
even we're only runner-up, but as you can see those smiles on our faces, it showed like we won. we made a feast after that though.
we didnt get the gold medals nor the trophy.
but WE WERE THE CHAMPION!
at least for ourselves and for people who watched the game!
they confessed we were the best along the tournament!
we lost because of un-sportive things made up by "them". they're takin magic into the game! what a silly and so old schooled! they're so ghetto!!!
oopps, sorry to say, but thats just what they really are!
okay, leave it,
its 2011
another challenge confronted us
DBL 2011 with new players of the team.
spirit up like fires!
but wow, we gotta face "them" at the earliest game of the tournament!
the lottery was fucking idiot!
again, we lost! but its in the first round!
we didnt know they still covered up by magic or what!
but we tried to keep thinking positively that we lost because they're strong and playing better than us!
well, what so ever about that result!
WE ARE QUEEN!
what we aim to do is "DO THE BEST"
as whats been stamped as our team's motto.
we play tournament for tournament as to improve our skills and show the best thing we can get.
win or lose is nothing to us!
thats just what a game is about!
This team isnt only a team, its more likely sisterhood.
here i find people who care each other, here i find my bestfriends, make friends, laugh and cry, happiness and sadness, here the place where i learn more than just about basketball but life, alumni, seniors, juniors, the coach, you guys are ROCKED!
and all what we've been through this far
I love QUEENS!
and im proud of being member of the squad!
GO QUEEN!

Queens on DBL 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment