i have lots of friends, living close near me, or even thousand miles away... not just friends, whoever, strangers, families, others that we know each other, everytime we meet up, they always have silly old question... actually im tired of being questioned "hey whos your boyfriend, where does he study, and bla bla blaa"... oh god! every single time they ask that, then i say i dont have one, and they always respond like "you must be kidding" at the end!
alright, they may think whatever, but i am eventually not having any boyfriend at the moment!
idk why they dont believe me, they say im lying, they say im hiding it, bla blaa.... what the heck huh! im sick of it! heyyyyyy if i do have one, i would precisely show him to people "here, this is A my boyfriend, and a i u e o.." otherwise if i dont have any?! then what do i suppose to show? or should i just make somethin up like put up a lie by sayin "oh yeah i date a boy, his name is C, and bla bla bla.." so that their curiosity is fulfilled? welll, thats a nut! kinda wasting time for me! its obviously nothin to be shown up, right?!
well, i dont really know why that having lover seems to be sooooo important in their eyes?! i dont get it for sure. as a normal teenager, i have had experience for being in relationship.. but what? i never ever put it in first place, nor see it as somethin sooo important... hahahaa...
i made relationship for having fun, not for a reputation! *reputation? does it have somethin to do with relationship? hmmm i guess so, cuz i think whats happening now is that people asking how many times you've been dating with different people or been in relationships before, and that means like you are great that you experience a lot, most assumes like that* bhahahahahhahaaaa surely nowadays thats what most teenagers been having in their mind! gooosssshh it happens! hahaha
but for me, as you see, i dont care about relationship or whatever.. i have different way of thinking with those common teenagers about this thing. some says that the reason why i dont date anybody because my type is a perfect guy so its hard for me to find one. haha..... i dont say it wrong, again as a normal being, yes right i want for a perfect one! BUT, i never really 'looking or searching for it' anyway. why? simply cuz i dont give a damn whether having lover or being single as i mention before. other reason is that i prefer doing my activities (as im sooo busy with my own stuffs here and there), enjoy my spare with families and friends (its more valuable having quality time) rather than goin out with 'just call it as new-person' that you just knew and doin nothin, wastin time and actually silly. and because i am a future-oriented person, so that i put my concern more to study and stuffs in order to have prep forward, and my life goal is to satisfy myself first by reaching my ambitions then succeed, cuz if i succeed, i'll be satisfied, then if i had been satisfied, all surroundings will be satisfied as well. thats why im not soooo interested gossiping about lover and relationship. and one more, myself and i, believe that god had arranged about love-life of people so why worry huh?! if god says that its your time to date with a certain person, then there you go, but if god says not, then you dont. life's simple my friend.. but dont think its easy cuz its tough enough to be faced of. lol but its true :)
well..im not saying that having lover is a bad thing, naaaah! dont get me wrong... its just me, i enjoy being single but its questionable by people so that i end up here giving sort of explanation to clarify such a this thing... :P
thats all... hope who reads this could get into what i really mean :D
No comments:
Post a Comment